PecsLinx
leading providers of world class remuneration solutions to leading organisations

Should you wish to order a survey or if you have any sales related queries, please contact :

Consultant Cellular Number E-mail Address
Johannesburg - (011) 442 4334
Deirdre van Greunen 083 448 4642 deirdrevg@pecs.co.za
Hazel Rogers 082 339 5813 hazelr@pecs.co.za
Karen Munro 074 897 9991 karenm@pecs.co.za
Durban - (031) 700 3151
Lionel Van Schalkwijk 083 263 2588 lionelvs@pecs.co.za
Robyn Maré 082 338 5757 robyna@pecs.co.za
Megan Shepstone 082 823 3332 megans@pecs.co.za

For queries regarding this website and assistance with survey content and data submission, please contact :

Karen Styane 082 292 6737 karens@pecs.co.za
Rhozel Grobler 073 159 6795 rhozelr@pecs.co.za
Sue Botha 083 233 4208 sueb@pecs.co.za