Welcome to the Pecs Linx Web Site.   Please log in
Contact

Contact PE-Corporate

If you have any queries regarding the web site please contact one of the following people.

Consultant Cellular Number E-mail Address
Johannesburg - (011) 442 4334
Deirdre van Greunen 083 448 4642 dvg@pecs.co.za
Maria Romo 083 252 3541 maria@pecs.co.za
Rhozel Grobler 073 159 6795 rhozel@pecs.co.za
Karen Styane 082 292 6737 karen@pecs.co.za
Lance Meiring 073 388 6395 lancem@pecs.co.za
Durban - (031) 700 3151
Lionel Van Schalkwijk 083 263 2588 lionelvs@pecs.co.za
Robyn Maré 082 338 5757 robyna@pecs.co.za
Megan Shepstone 082 823 3332 megans@pecs.co.za
Cape Town (Workdynamics) - (021) 913 8371
John Vasicek 078 893 9077 john@workdynamics.co.za
Email: outbound@pecslinx.co.za
Terms And Conditions