PecsLinx
leading providers of world class remuneration solutions to leading organisations

Contact P E Corporate Services

If you have any queries regarding our Surveys please contact one of the following people.

Consultant Cellular Number E-mail Address
Johannesburg - (011) 442 4334
For sales related queries :
Deirdre van Greunen 083 448 4642 deirdrevg@pecs.co.za
Louise Peyper 012 345 1065 louisep@pecs.co.za
Maria Romo 083 252 3541 mariar@pecs.co.za
For content related queries :
Marius Kruger 079 493 4220 mariusk@pecs.co.za
Rhozel Grobler 082 895 1201 rhozelg@pecs.co.za
Karen Styane 082 292 6737 karens@pecs.co.za
Sue Botha 083 233 4208 sueb@pecs.co.za
Surveys Department surveys@pecs.co.za
Durban - (031) 700 3151
Lionel Van Schalkwijk 083 263 2588 lionelvs@pecs.co.za
Robyn Maré 082 338 5757 robynm@pecs.co.za
Megan Shepstone 082 823 3332 megans@pecs.co.za